Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Unbroken Is Out

Unbroken is out and ready for you to buy it in store or on iTunes. its has 15 songs and here are the listings

1. All Night Long – Feautring Missy Elliott & Timbaland
2. Who’s That Boy – Featuring Dev
3. You’re My Only Shorty – Featuring Iyaz
4. Together – Featuring Jason DeRulo
5. Lightweight
6. Unbroken
7. Fix A Heart
8. Hold Up
9. Mistake
10. Give Your Heart A Break
11. Skyscraper
12. In Real Life
13. My Love Is Like A Star
14. For The Love of A Daugther

Tell me what you think leave a comment or email me at callmegracexox@live.com

Thank you and have a wonderful day :)

No comments:

Post a Comment